AmRisc, LLC
Administrative
Kathy Lohberg

Kathy Lohberg, CISR
Administrative Services Manager,VP


Direct Phone: 281-257-5122
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

klohberg@amrisc.com

 
Laura Clark

Laura Clark, CISR Accounting
Administrative Services Manager, VP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8770
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

lclark@amrisc.com

Leah Bellon

Leah Bellon, CISR
Manager Carrier Relations, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5190
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lbellon@amrisc.com

 
Katrina Martin

Katrina Martin
Manager Producer Relations, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5188
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kmartin@amrisc.com

Janie Grayson

Janie Grayson
Administrative Services Specialist, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5100
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jgrayson@amrisc.com

 
Miranda Hernandez

Miranda Hernandez
Administrative Services Specialist


Direct Phone: 281-257-5148
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mihernandez@amrisc.com

Vickie Leedy
Vickie Leedy
Administrative Services Specialist

Direct Phone: 252-247-8760
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

vleedy@amrisc.com
     
 
 
Policy Issuance
   Tech
Senen Rodiguez

Senen Rodriguez
Policy Issuance Manager, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-1334
Toll Free: 888-682-3253
Houston Office

srodriguez@amrisc.com

     
   General Property
Angie Scogin

Angie Scogin
Policy Issuance Specialist, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5137
Toll Free: 888-682-3253
Houston Office

ascogin@amrisc.com

     
Kelly Simmons
Kelly Simmons
Policy Issuance Specialist

Direct Phone: 252-247-8775
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

ksimmons@amrisc.com
   
   National Specialty
Brian Nester

Brian Nester
Policy Issuance Specialist

Direct Phone: 770-557-0064
Atlanta Office


bnester@amrisc.com

     
Jana Epplin

Jana Epplin
Policy Issuance Specialist

Direct Phone: 281-257-5134
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jepplin@amrisc.com

     
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC