AmRisc, LLC
CLAIMS
Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins
Chief Claims Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5136
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bhopkins@amrisc.com

     
Randy West

Randy West
Claims Director, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5155
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office


rwest@amrisc.com

 
Kari Edwards
Kari E. Edwards, AIC, ASLI
Claims Director, VP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8773
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-622-9267
Morehead City Office

kedwards@amrisc.com
Virginia Slack

Virginia Slack, AIC
Claims Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5184
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

vslack@amrisc.com

 
Jeff Tripp
Jeff Tripp, AIC, ASLI
Claims Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8763
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-646-9624
Morehead City Office

jtripp@amrisc.com
Ila Bittner
Ila Bittner
Senior Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8783
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

ibittner@amrisc.com
 
Kathie Watkins
Kathie Watkins, AAI
Senior Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8782
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

kwatkins@amrisc.com
Shannon Petitt
Shannon Petitt
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: TBD
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

spetitt@amrisc.com
 
Amanda Conner
Amanda Conner
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8790
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

aconner@amrisc.com
Jennifer Scalia
Jennifer Scalia
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8786
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

jscalia@amrisc.com
 
Samantha Henderson
Samantha Henderson
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-TBD
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

shenderson@amrisc.com
TBD
Laurie Hoskins
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5198
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lhoskins@amrisc.com
     
         
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC