AmRisc, LLC
CLAIMS
Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins
Chief Claims Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5136
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bhopkins@amrisc.com

 
Randy West

Randy West
Claims Director, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5155
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

rwest@amrisc.com

Virginia Slack

Virginia Slack, AIC
Claims Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5184
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

vslack@amrisc.com

 
Carrie Medina

Carrie Medina
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5167
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cmedina@amrisc.com

Kari Edwards
Kari E. Edwards, AIC, ASLI
Claims Director, VP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8773
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-622-9267
Morehead City Office

kedwards@amrisc.com
 
Jeff Tripp
Jeff Tripp, AIC, ASLI
Claims Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8763
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-646-9624
Morehead City Office

jtripp@amrisc.com
Ila Bittner
Ila Bittner
Senior Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8783
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

ibittner@amrisc.com
 
Kathie Watkins
Kathie Watkins, AAI
Senior Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8782
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

kwatkins@amrisc.com
Amanda Conner
Amanda Conner
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8790
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

aconner@amrisc.com
 
Meredith Goodwin
Meredith Goodwin
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8791
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

mgoodwin@amrisc.com
Aubrie Leach
Aubrie Leach
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8789
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

aleach@amrisc.com
 
TBD
Michael Hancock
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8784
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

mhancock@amrisc.com
         
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC