AmRisc, LLC
SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT AND REPORTING
Design
Mason Rudloff

Mason Rudloff
Team Manager
Underwriting Systems Design

Direct Phone: 281-257-5127
Houston Office

mrudloff@amrisc.com

 
Shawna Rasch

Shawna Rasch
Senior Underwriting Systems
Project Manager

Direct Phone: 281-257-5177
Houston Office

srasch@amrisc.com

     
Emily Jones

Emily Jones
Underwriting Systems
Assistant

Direct Phone:281-803-6327
Houston Office

emjones@amrisc.com

Administration and Reporting
Tony Self

Tony Self
Team Manager
Underwriting Systems
Administration and Reporting

Direct Phone: 281-257-5139
Houston Office

tself@amrisc.com

 
Silvia Mosquera-Machado

Silvia Mosquera-Machado, Ph.D., CCRA, CCM
Catastrophe Risk Scientist


Direct Phone: 281-257-5157
Houston Office

smachado@amrisc.com

Mike Maul

Mike Maul
Underwriting Systems Administrator

Direct Phone: 281-257-5161
Houston Office

mmaul@amrisc.com

 
Karla Romero

Karla Romero
Underwriting Systems Assistant


Direct Phone: 281-251-1758
Houston Office

kromero@amrisc.com

Rick Carter

Rick Carter
Senior Developer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5141
Houston Office


rcarter@amrisc.com

 
Frank Holcombe

Frank Holcombe
Senior Developer

Direct Phone: 252-247-8767
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

fholcombe@amrisc.com

Advanced Technology
Steve Tucker

Steve Tucker
Team Manager
Underwriting Systems
Advanced Technology

Direct Phone: 281-257-5183
Houston Office

stucker@amrisc.com

 
Thomas Meerbott

Thomas Meerbott
Senior Developer



Direct Phone: 281-257-5193
Houston Office

tmeerbott@amrisc.com

Ryan Christiansen

Ryan Christiansen
Senior Developer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5199
Houston Office

rchristiansen@amrisc.com

 
Michael Ladin

Michael Ladin
Developer II

Direct Phone: 281-257-5107
Houston Office

mladin@amrisc.com

Jason Davis

Jason Davis
Developer II

Direct Phone: 281-257-5128
Houston Office

jdavis@amrisc.com

 
Trey Whitaker

Trey Whitaker
Developer I

Direct Phone: 281-257-5166
Houston Office

pwhitaker@amrisc.com

 
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC