AmRisc, LLC

Admitted Underwriting
 
Florida Condo Associations
Elizabeth Hayes

Elizabeth (Liz) Hayes, CIC
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5150
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

ehayes@amrisc.com

 
Nick Brooks

Nick Brooks
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5113
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

nbrooks@amrisc.com

Waheeda Perry
Waheeda Perry, CISR
Team Manager, VP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-257-5159
Toll Free: 888-919-8142>
Houston Office

wperry@amrisc.com
 
Leslie Pafford
Leslie Pafford, CISR
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-803-6310
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lpafford@amrisc.com
Bud Brickey

Bud Brickey
Senior Underwriter, SVP
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5147
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bbrickey@amrisc.com

 
Amy Landers

Amy Landers
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5174
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

alanders@amrisc.com

Maria Bernal

Maria Bernal
Underwriter II, VP
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 203-658-9169



mbernal@amrisc.com

 
Katherine Davidson

Katherine Davidson
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6477
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kadavidson@amrisc.com

Edie Stevenson
Edie Stevenson
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5172
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

estevenson@amrisc.com
 
Cara Sinor

Cara Sinor
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos


Direct Phone: 252-247-8766
Morehead City Office

csinor@amrisc.com

Meagan Bogus

Meagan Bogus
Underwriter I
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5153
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mbogus@amrisc.com

 
Melissa Fitzpatrick

Melissa Fitzpatrick
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6271
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mfitzpatrick@amrisc.com

Alex Cheng

Alex Cheng, CPCU,ARM,AMIM
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-803-6262
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

acheng@amrisc.com

 
Kristina Lamons
Kristina Lamons, CISR
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)


Direct Phone: 281-803-6332
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

klamons@amrisc.com
Jane Henderson
Jane Henderson, AAI, CISR, ASLI
Underwriter II, VP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 252-247-8771
Morehead City Office

jhenderson@amrisc.com
 
Leslie Baker

Leslie Baker
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-257-3481
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lbaker@amrisc.com

Megan Williams

Megan Williams
Underwriter I
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5129
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mwilliams@amrisc.com

 
Peyton Calfee

Peyton Calfee
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5185
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

pcalfee@amrisc.com

Catherine Clement

Catherine Clement
Underwriter I
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6333
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cclement@amrisc.com

     
Tina Traylor

Tina Traylor
Underwriter I
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 770-280-1735
Atlanta Office


ttraylor@amrisc.com

 
Aubrie Leach

Aubrie Leach
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 252-247-8789
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

aleach@amrisc.com

         
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC