AmRisc, LLC

Brett Dupre

Brett Dupre
Division Chief Executive Officer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5145
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bdupre@amrisc.com

 
UNDERWRITING OFFICERS
Eric Powell

Eric Powell
Group Chief Underwriting Officer, EVP
E&S Products

Direct Phone: 281-257-5146
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

epowell@amrisc.com

 
Steve Tschirhart
Stephen Tschirhart
Group Chief Underwriting Officer, EVP
Admitted Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5164
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

stschirhart@amrisc.com
Angela Matthews

Angela Matthews, CPCU, CPL
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Technical Risks

Direct Phone: 281-257-5151
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

amatthews@amrisc.com

 
Molly Nickoles

Molly Nickoles
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 205-414-2361
Birmingham Office

mnickoles@amrisc.com

Candice Ludwig

Candice Ludwig
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
E&S General Property

Direct Phone: 281-257-5187
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cludwig@amrisc.com

 
Scott Hornsby

Scott Hornsby
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
National Specialty

Direct Phone: 770-557-0051
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

shornsby@amrisc.com

 

INSURISK
Gordon Forbes

Gordon Forbes
Insurisk Program Director, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5170
Toll Free: 888-919-8144
Houston Office

gforbes@insurisk.com

 
Debbie Laperouse

Debbie Laperouse
Executive Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5123
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

dlaperouse@insurisk.com

Lisa Norwood

Lisa Norwood, CPCU, CISR
Insurisk Program Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5178
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lnorwood@insurisk.com

 
Ashley Moss

Ashley Moss
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6268
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

amoss@insurisk.com

         

TECHNICAL RISKS
Marcus Kelley

Marcus Kelley
President, SVP
Technical Risks


Direct Phone: 281-257-5195
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mkelley@amrisc.com

 
Tusha Dempsey

Tusha Dempsey
Executive Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Industrial,
   Manufacturing & Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 281-257-5121
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tdempsey@amrisc.com

Charles Allen

Charles Allen
Senior Underwriter, VP
Specialty: Technical Risks

Direct Phone: 281-257-5180
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

callen@amrisc.com

 
Amelia Ramirez

Amelia Ramirez
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Technical Risks

Direct Phone: 281-803-6269
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

aramirez@amrisc.com

Tammi O'Hearn

Tammi O'Hearn, CISR
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: Industrial,
   Manufacturing & Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 281-257-5152
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tohearn@amrisc.com

 
Maria Stratigis

Maria Stratigis
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Industrial,
   Manufacturing & Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 281-257-3054
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mstratigis@amrisc.com

Judy Peiss-Snyder

Judy Peiss-Snyder, CISR
Underwriter I
Specialty: Industrial,
   Manufacturing & Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 281-257-5171
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jsynder@amrisc.com

 
Maria Stratigis

Maria Stratigis
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Industrial,
   Manufacturing & Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 281-257-3054
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mstratigis@amrisc.com

Ashley Morris

Ashley Morris
Underwriter I
Specialty: Technical Risks

Direct Phone: 281-803-6322
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

amorris@amrisc.com

     
     
Kurt Godso

Kurt Godso
Inside Underwriter
Specialty: Technical Risks

Direct Phone: 281-803-6272
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kugodso@amrisc.com

     
Melanie Swenson

Melanie Swenson
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Industrial &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-803-6338
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mswenson@amrisc.com

     
Kathy Wynn

Kathy Wynn
Executive Underwriting Analyst
Specialty:  Builders Risk

Direct Phone: 205-414-2260
Birmingham Office

kwynn@amrisc.com

     
Ty Hoang

Vy (Tuongvy) Hoang
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6281
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

thoang@amrisc.com


Joe Adajian

Joe Adajian
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: Technical Risks
   MS,AL and Atlantic Seaboard

Direct Phone: 203-658-9161

jadajian@amrisc.com

 
Lisa Worth

Lisa Worth
Executive Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Technical Risks
   MS,AL and Atlantic Seaboard

Direct Phone: 203-658-9167

lworth@amrisc.com

Jason Thibodeaux

Jason Thibodeaux
Underwriter III, AVP
Specialty: Industrial &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-257-5111
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jthibodeaux@amrisc.com

 
Allison Wheelock

Allison Wheelock
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Industrial &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-803-6460
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

awheelock@amrisc.com

TBD

Cynthia Igbinovia
Senior Underwriter
Specialty: Industrial &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: TBD
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cigbinovia@amrisc.com.com

     
         

GENERAL PROPERTY
Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson, CISR
President, SVP
General Property

Direct Phone: 281-257-5110
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kjohnson@amrisc.com

 
Laura Varela

Laura Varela
Senior Underwriting Analyst


Direct Phone: 281-803-6466
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lvarela@amrisc.com

     
Amanda Lohberg

Amanda Lohberg, CISR
Executive Underwriting Analyst


Direct Phone: 281-257-5133
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

alohberg@amrisc.com

         
E&S Non-Critical CAT
Melissa Bobbitt

Melissa Bobbitt, CISR
Team Manager, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5120
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mbobbitt@amrisc.com

 
Gayla Ramos

Gayla Ramos
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6462
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

gramos@amrisc.com

Mary Wagner

Mary Wagner
Executive Underwriter, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5149
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mwagner@amrisc.com

 
Natasha Prather

Natasha Prather
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5130
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

nprather@amrisc.com

Robyn Bonds

Robyn Bonds
Underwriter III, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-803-6478
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

rbonds@amrisc.com

 
Kathryn Rommelmann

Kathryn Rommelmann
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-1958
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

krommelmann@amrisc.com

Shelley Schulle

Shelley Schulle
Underwriter III, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5119
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

sschulle@amrisc.com

 
Kayla Headley

Kayla Headley
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6471
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kheadley@amrisc.com

Erik Carter

Erik Carter
Underwriter II, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5163
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

ecarter@amrisc.com

 
Cathy Reyna

Cathy Reyna
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6334
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

creyna@amrisc.com

Stacey Kelly

Stacey Kelly
Underwriter I, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5162
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

skelly@amrisc.com

 
Cheryl Dixon

Cheryl Dixon
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6335
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cdixon@amrisc.com

Jennifer Peacock

Jennifer Peacock
Underwriter II, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5191
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jpeacock@amrisc.com

 
Elise Leiker

Elise Leiker
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: TBD
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

eleiker@amrisc.com

Lisa Stratigis

Lisa Stratigis, CISR
Underwriter II

Direct Phone: 281-257-5115
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lstratigis@amrisc.com

 
Christian Medina

Christian Medina
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6278
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

chmedina@amrisc.com

Charlie Jones

Charlie Jones, CISR
Underwriter I, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5176
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

chjones@amrisc.com

 
Amy Seifert

Amy Seifert
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6474
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

aseifert@amrisc.com

Brandon Dupre

Brandon Dupre
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-803-6340
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

brdupre@amrisc.com

     
         
E&S Critical CAT
Stacey Overcast

Stacey Overcast, CISR
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: TIV $35M and up

Direct Phone: 281-257-5125
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

sovercast@amrisc.com

 
Brooke Buckley

Brooke Buckley
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: TIV $35M and up

Direct Phone: 281-803-6311
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bbuckley@amrisc.com

Irene Romano

Irene Romano, CIC, CISR
Underwriter II, VP
Specialty: TIV $5M-$50M

Direct Phone: 281-257-5168
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

iromano@amrisc.com

 
Brittany Price

Brittany Price
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: TIV $5M-$50M

Direct Phone: 281-803-6326
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bprice@amrisc.com

Danielle McQuarry-Harris

Danielle McQuarry-Harris
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: 281-257-5192
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

dharris@amrisc.com

 
Jillian Scanlin

Jillian Scanlin
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: TBD
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jscanlin@amrisc.com

Krista Christiansen

Krista Christiansen
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: 281-257-5156
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kchristiansen@amrisc.com

 
Connor Fleury

Connor Fleury
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: TBD
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cfleury@amrisc.com

Jennifer Gambino

Jennifer Gambino, CISR
Underwriter I
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: 281-803-6321
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jbeauchamp@amrisc.com

 
Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: 281-803-6314
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tsmith@amrisc.com

Sarah Weaver

Sarah Weaver, CISR
Underwriter I
Specialty: $5M-$35M

Direct Phone: 281-803-6337
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

sweaver@amrisc.com

     
         
Eastern Seaboard (Georgia to Maine)
Michelle R. King
Michelle R. King, CPCU, CIC, CRM, AAI, ASLI
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: TIV $25M and up

Direct Phone: 252-247-8772
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

mking@amrisc.com
 
TBD
Makenzie Guthrie
Underwriting Analyst

Specialty: $25M and up

Direct Phone: 252-247-8795
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

mguthrie@amrisc.com
Sandee English
Sandee English, CIC, AAI, AU
Underwriter III, AVP
Specialty: $5M-$25M

Direct Phone: 252-247-8764
Toll Free: 877-284-4940
Morehead City Office

senglish@amrisc.com
 
Kelly Simmons
Kelly R. Simmons, AAI
Executive Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: $5M-$25M

Direct Phone: 252-247-8775
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

ksimmons@amrisc.com
Lauren Cosnahan
Lauren Cosnahan
Underwriter I
Specialty: $5M-$25M

Direct Phone: 252-247-8785
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

lcosnahan@amrisc.com
     
         
Florida Condo Associations
Waheeda Perry
Waheeda Perry, CISR
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-257-5159
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

wperry@amrisc.com
 
Leslie Pafford
Leslie Pafford, CISR
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-803-6310
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lpafford@amrisc.com
Alex Cheng

Alex Cheng, CPCU,ARM,AMIM
Underwriter II, VP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-803-6262
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

acheng@amrisc.com

 
Kristina Lamons
Kristina Lamons, CISR
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)


Direct Phone: 281-803-6332
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

klamons@amrisc.com
Jane Henderson
Jane Henderson, AAI, CISR, ASLI
Underwriter II, VP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 252-247-8771
Morehead City Office

jhenderson@amrisc.com
 
Cara Sinor

Cara Sinor
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)


Direct Phone: 252-247-8766
Morehead City Office

csinor@amrisc.com

         
   General Property - American Coastal (admitted product)
         

NATIONAL SPECIALTY
Tom Bonarrigo

Tom Bonarrigo
President, SVP
National Specialty

Direct Phone: 203-658-9170



tbonarrigo@amrisc.com

 
Jana Epplin

Jana Epplin
Senior Underwriting Analyst


Direct Phone: 281-257-5134
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jepplin@amrisc.com

         
National Accounts and Public Entity
Marlene Olszweski

Marlene Olszweski, CPCU
Team Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5181
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

molszweski@amrisc.com

 
Michelle Robinson width=

Michelle Robinson, CISR
Inside Underwriter

Direct Phone: 281-257-5173
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mrobinson@amrisc.com

TBD

Susan Daigle
Executive Underwriter, SVP

Direct Phone: 860-321-3125
Simsbury, CT

sdaigle@amrisc.com

     
     
Jack Downey

Jack Downey
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Large Accounts,
Municipalities, Schools

Direct Phone: 281-257-5196
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jdowney@amrisc.com

Ted Douglas

Ted Douglas
Underwriter III, VP

Direct Phone: 770-777-1832
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

tdouglas@amrisc.com

 
Kristina Pradia

Kristina Pradia
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6279
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kpradia@amrisc.com

Trish Lewis

Patricia Lewis, CPCU, CIC
Senior Underwriter, VP

Direct Phone: 770-280-1737
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

plewis@amrisc.com

 
Jana Epplin

Jana Epplin
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5134
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jepplin@amrisc.com

Allyson Goffney

Allyson Goffney
Underwriter III, VP

Direct Phone: 281-803-6320
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

agoffney@amrisc.com

     
Brian Nester

Brian Nester
Underwriter I
Specialty: Large Accounts,
Municipalities, Schools

Direct Phone: 770-557-0064
Atlanta Office


bnester@amrisc.com

 
Brock Huber

Brock Huber
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Large Accounts,
Municipalities, Schools

Direct Phone: 770-280-1739
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

bhuber@amrisc.com

     
Bonnie Gravitt

Gail Gravitt
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Large Accounts,
Municipalities, Schools

Direct Phone: TBD
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

ggravitt@amrisc.com

     
Merri Pouncey

Merri Pouncey
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Large Accounts,
Municipalities, Schools

Direct Phone: 770-280-1739
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

mpouncey@amrisc.com

         
Specialty
AmRisc Online
Kelli Kresowski

Kelli Kresowski
Team Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5132
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kkresowski@amrisc.com

 
Hanadi Wade

Hanadi Wade
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5144
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

hwade@amrisc.com

Katie Graf

Katie Graf, CISR, CIC
Underwriter II, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5189
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kgraf@amrisc.com

 
Robby Bowles

Robbie Bowles
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6266
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

rbowles@amrisc.com

Cody Gambino

Cody Gambino, CISR
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-803-6336
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cgambino@amrisc.com

   
Quake
Debra Whitla

Debra Whitla
Team Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5154
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Santa Ana

dwhitla@amrisc.com

     
Kelly Feely

Kelly Feely
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-803-6264
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kfeely@amrisc.com

 
Crystal Vaughan

Crystal Vaughan
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6312
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cvaughan@amrisc.com

Shannon Quintos

Shannon Quintos
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-257-3254
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

squintos@amrisc.com

 
Connie Dunn

Connie Dunn
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6274
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cdunn@amrisc.com

         
Excess Flood
Lisa Cleaton
Lisa Cleaton
Underwriter I
Specialty: Flood Programs

Direct Phone: 252-247-8765
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

lcleaton@amrisc.com
East Coast
Residential Programs
     
         
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC