AmRisc, LLC
AmRisc Claims

AmRisc handles all claims promptly, fairly and professionally.  Our dedicated Claims Department utilizes experienced adjusters nationwide to meet the Insured's needs when a loss occurs.  Assignments are made to field adjusters within one business day of receipt of the Loss Notice and Insureds are contacted immediately.  Timely investigation of damages (including use of experts when needed) and open communication between adjuster and Insured lead to agreed claim settlements without delay.

When a loss occurs:

Insureds, please report claims to your current Agent/Broker.

Agents/Brokers (Property Owners or Risk Managers), Please complete the online form or forward a completed Acord Loss Notice or the applicable AmRisc Loss Notice downloaded via the link below, immediately to our claims department.

Email: claims@amrisc.com
           

Please include:

  • As much detail as possible regarding the loss
  • Name & phone number of Insured's contact
    (Be sure to include area code)
  • Name & phone number of local contact at property location
  • Any special handling required or requested
Loss Runs: Please send requests for Loss Runs to the Underwriting Analyst assigned to the account. If this is new business to you, please send a request to lossruns@amrisc.com

Link to AmRisc Loss Notice: Property Loss Notice
Claims History/Loss Run Request Procedures
Mail Address:

AmRisc Claims Dept.
4408 Arendell St.
Morehead City NC 28557
Email:  claims@amrisc.com

 
Contact Information:

   Main phone line:  252-247-8796
 

Kari E. Edwards

kedwards@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8773

Jeff Tripp

jtripp@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8763
Cell: 252-646-9624
Kathie Watkins

kwatkins@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8760

Ila Bittner

ibitner@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8783

Meredith Goodwin

mgoodwin@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8791

Amanda Conner

aconner@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8790

Aubrie Leach

aleach@amrisc.com
Direct: 252-247-8789
 
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC