AmRisc, LLC
Leadership Team
Dan Peed

Dan Peed
Vice Chairman

Direct Phone: 281-257-0170
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Cell: 832-816-1815
Houston Office

dpeed@amrisc.com

     
Brian Reid

Brian Reid
Chief Executive Officer


Direct Phone: 281-257-0623
Toll Free: 888-919-8144
Houston Office

breid@amrisc.com

 
Laura Beckman

Laura Beckmann, CISR
President &
   Chief Operating Officer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5118
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lbeckmann@amrisc.com

Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins
Chief Claims Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5136
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bhopkins@amrisc.com

 
John Horton

John Horton
Chief Market Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5106
Toll Free: 877-661-8491
Houston Office

jhorton@amrisc.com

Eric Powell

Eric Powell
Group Chief Underwriting Officer, EVP
E&S Products

Direct Phone: 281-257-5146
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

epowell@amrisc.com

 
Steve Tschirhart

Steve Tschirhart
Group Chief Underwriting Officer, EVP
Admitted Products

Direct Phone: 281-257-5164
Toll Free: 877-661-8491
Houston Office

stschirhart@amrisc.com

Brett Dupre

Brett Dupre
Division Chief Executive Officer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5145
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bdupre@amrisc.com

     
Jay Cox

Jay Cox
Chief Financial Officer


Direct Phone: 281-803-6470
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jcox@amrisc.com

 
Nancy Romero

Nancy Romero
Insurance Accounting and Financial Reporting Manager

Direct Phone: 281-803-6305
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

nromero@amrisc.com

Gordon Forbes

Gordon Forbes
Insurisk Program Director, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5170
Toll Free: 888-919-8144
Houston Office

gforbes@insurisk.com

 
Lisa Norwood

Lisa Norwood, CPCU, CISR
Insurisk Program Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5178
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lnorwood@insurisk.com

Billy Hammond

Billy Hammond
Product Development Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 770-280-1736
Atlanta Office

bhammond@amrisc.com

 
Travis VanHoy

Travis VanHoy
Business Analyst, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-803-6472
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tvanhoy@amrisc.com

Marcus Kelley

Marcus Kelley
President, SVP
Technical Risks Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5195
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mkelley@amrisc.com

 
Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson, CISR
President, SVP
General Property Product

Direct Phone: 2281-257-5110
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kjohnson@amrisc.com

Tom Bonarrigo

Tom Bonarrigo
President, SVP
National Specialty Product

Direct Phone: 203-658-9170

tbonarrigo@amrisc.com

     
Molly Nickoles

Molly Nickoles
Chief Underwriting Officer,SVP
Builders Risk Product


Direct Phone: 205-414-2361
Birmingham Office


mnickoles@amrisc.com

 
Angela Matthews

Angela Matthews, CPCU, CPL
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Technical Risks Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5151
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

amatthews@amrisc.com

Candice Ludwig

Candice Ludwig
Chief Underwriting Officer,SVP
General Property Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5187
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cludwig@amrisc.com

 
Scott Hornsby

Scott Hornsby
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
National Specialty Product

Direct Phone: 770-557-0051
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

shornsby@amrisc.com

   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC