AmRisc, LLC
Leadership Team
Dan Peed

Dan Peed
Group Chief Executive Officer


Direct Phone: 281-257-0170
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Cell: 832-816-1815
Houston Office

dpeed@amrisc.com

 
Laura Beckman

Laura Beckmann, CISR
Group President &
Chief Operating Officer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5118
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office


lbeckmann@amrisc.com

Brian Reid

Brian Reid
Chief Capacity Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-0623
Toll Free: 888-919-8144
Houston Office

breid@amrisc.com

 
Lisa Norwood

Lisa Norwood, CPCU, CISR
Chief Administrative Officer, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5178
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lnorwood@amrisc.com

Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins
Chief Claims Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5136
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bhopkins@amrisc.com

 
John Horton

John Horton
Chief Marketing Officer, EVP


Direct Phone: 281-257-5106
Toll Free: 877-661-8491
Houston Office

jhorton@amrisc.com

Sam McBirney

Sam McBirney
Program Development, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5108
Toll Free: 888-919-6369
Houston Office

smcbirney@amrisc.com

 
Billy Hammond

Billy Hammond
Product Development Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 770-280-1736
Atlanta Office

bhammond@amrisc.com


TECHNICAL RISKS
Brett Dupre

Brett Dupre
Chief Executive Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5145
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bdupre@amrisc.com

 
Marcus Kelley

Marcus Kelley
President, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5195
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mkelley@amrisc.com

Molly Nickoles

Molly Nickoles
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Builders Risk Product


Direct Phone: 205-414-2361
Birmingham Office

mnickoles@amrisc.com

 
Angela Matthews

Angela Matthews, CPCU, CPL
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Technical Risks Products

Direct Phone: 281-257-5151
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

amatthews@amrisc.com


GENERAL PROPERTY
Brian Reid

Brian Reid
Chief Executive Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-0623
Toll Free: 888-919-8144
Houston Office

breid@amrisc.com

 
Eric Powell

Eric Powell
President, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5146
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

epowell@amrisc.com

Candice Ludwig

Candice Ludwig
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
General Property Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5187
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cludwig@amrisc.com

 
Steve Tschirhart

Stephen Tschirhart
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Admitted Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5164
Toll Free: 888-919-8142<
Houston Office

stschirhart@amrisc.com


NATIONAL SPECIALTY
John Horton

John Horton
Chief Executive Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5106
Toll Free: 877-661-8491
Houston Office

jhorton@amrisc.com

 
Gordon Forbes

Gordon Forbes
President, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5170
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

gforbes@amrisc.com

Scott Hornsby

Scott Hornsby
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
National Specialty Products

Direct Phone: 770-557-0051
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

shornsby@amrisc.com

     
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Our Team | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC