AmRisc, LLC
AmRisc - Morehead City Staff

AmRisc North Carolina's office has been handling East Coast "cat" exposed property accounts since the early 1980's. Along with our long running London contacts we have strong relationships with our domestic partners who give us robust capacity to handle most accounts on a ground up basis providing all risk perils, which may as an option include flood and earthquake. Target accounts include real estate schedules, apartments, condominium or townhouse associations, offices, retail and lessor's risk properties.

Another area of expertise for this office is our ability to handle flood on a monoline basis. We have several flood programs. We can handle flood on a primary basis in CBRA zones; Excess of the NFIP or on a Force Placed basis. For these programs we can include loss of business income and we do not have any territorial restrictions.

We also have a Force Placed and Real Estate Owned (REO) program for banks and financial institutions. We have been active in this area since 1995. Coverage terms are very flexible in order to respond to the unique needs of the lender community. This is very competitive program and we pay exceptionally high commissions.

Further, our setup allows us to respond to requests for quotes with very rapid turn around. On behalf of the Morehead City office, thank you for the opportunities you send our way. Our entire staff is looking forward to working with you.

Michelle R. King
Michelle R. King, CPCU, CIC, CRM, AAI, ASLI
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: Habitational
(Eastern Seaboard - GA to NY)

Direct Phone: 252-247-8772
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

mking@amrisc.com
 
Kelly Simmons
Kelly R. Simmons, AAI
Executive Underwriting Analyst




Direct Phone: 252-247-8775
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

ksimmons@amrisc.com
     
Lauren Cosnahan
Lauren Cosnahan
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Habitational
(Eastern Seaboard - GA to NY)


Direct Phone: 252-247-8785
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

lcosnahan@amrisc.com
Sandee English
Sandee English, CIC, AAI, AU
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: Habitational
(Eastern Seaboard - GA to NY)

Direct Phone: 252-247-8764
Toll Free: 877-284-4940

senglish@amrisc.com
 
Lisa Cleaton
Lisa Cleaton
Executive Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Flood Programs

Direct Phone: 252-247-8765
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

lcleaton@amrisc.com
East Coast Residential Programs
Jane Henderson
Jane Henderson, AAI, CISR, ASLI
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: Outside Tri-County
Garden Style Condos

Direct Phone: 252-247-8771
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

jhenderson@amrisc.com
 
Cara Weinbrecht
Cara Weinbrecht
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Outside Tri-County
Garden Style Condos


Direct Phone: 252-247-8766
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

cweinbrecht@amrisc.com
Chris Narron
Christopher Narron, CPCU, ASLI, ARe
Underwriter III, VP
AmRisc Agency Group
Specialty: General Property,
Eastern Seaboard

Direct Phone: 252-247-8778
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

cnarron@amrisc.com
 
TBD
Rachel Henry
Underwriting Analyst

AmRisc Agency Group
Specialty: General Property,
Eastern Seaboard

Direct Phone: 252-247-8776
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

rhenry@amrisc.com
Laura Clark
Laura Clark, CISR Accounting
Administrative Services Manager

Direct Phone: 252-247-8770
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

lclark@amrisc.com
 
Jennifer Scalia
Jennifer Scalia
Regional Insurance Accountant I

Direct Phone: 252-247-8786
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

jscalia@amrisc.com
Frank Holcombe
Frank Holcombe
Senior Developer

Direct Phone: 252-247-8767
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

fholcombe@amrisc.com
 
Vickie Leedy
Vickie Leedy
Administrative Assistant

Direct Phone: 252-247-8760
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

vleedy@amrisc.com
         
AmRisc - Claims Staff

AmRisc Claims staff is experienced in both property and liability occurrences to better serve the needs of our Insureds. As Catastrophe related losses occur, we put a huge force of experienced adjusters to work to promptly handle all claims. Our goal is to arrive at a mutually agreed claim settlement without delay for 100% of our clients.

Kari Edwards
Kari E. Edwards, AIC, ASLI
Claims Director

Direct Phone: 252-247-8773
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-622-9267

kedwards@amrisc.com
Claims
 
Jeff Tripp
Jeff Tripp, AIC, ASLI
Claims Manager

Direct Phone: 252-247-8763
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-646-9624

jtripp@amrisc.com
Claims
Ila Bittner
Ila Bittner
Senior Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8783
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

ibittner@amrisc.com
Claims
 
Kathie Watkins
Kathie Watkins, AAI
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8782
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

kwatkins@amrisc.com
Claims
Amanda Conner
Amanda Conner
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8790
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

aconner@amrisc.com
Claims
 
Meredith Goodwin
Meredith Goodwin
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8791
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

mgoodwin@amrisc.com
Claims
Aubrie Leach
Aubrie Leach
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8789
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

aleach@amrisc.com
Claims
 
TBD
Michael Hancock
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8784
Toll Free: 877-284-4900

mhancock@amrisc.com
Claims
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Elite Producer Program | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | AmRisc Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice
Copyright© 2010 AmRisc,LLC
Website by Baxter Graham Design, LLC